I have a little elf and…

a REAL Christmas tree!! I got my real tree, but Chad protested by not putting the lights on it. That is ok, because I did it all by myself and it looks fabulous! Elijah watched me and we sang Christmas songs and put ornaments on it too.
We also had an Italian Christmas feast with my family on Thursday. It was chaotic and so much fun! Spaghetti was flying. Babies were crying and being passed around the table. Lots of talking and some good wine was had. We got an early present from my middle sister – another baby for next Christmas!! We get a new one or two each year! I love Christmas!!

Here are some pics of my lovely tree and my little elf!

Elijah and his Charlie Brown tree

Elijah and his Charlie Brown tree

His daddy picked out his outfit!

His daddy picked out his outfit!

img_0666

Sleeping on Papa's lap at a Christmas party

Sleeping on Papa's lap at a Christmas party

Marmie and the boys

Marmie and the boys

SNOW!! So lovely and magical!

SNOW!! So lovely and magical!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One thought on “I have a little elf and…

  1. HORRAY for the real tree!! I was over at a friends’ house the other day and could smell the glorious fragrance of her tree the moment I walked in. No can of spray can replecate that joy!

Leave a Reply

